University of Minnesota
Driven to Discover


Affiliated Faculty and Consultants

CEED affiliated faculty and consultants work on a variety of activities at CEED, including face-to-face training, online instruction, and work on programs affiliated with CEED. This group is guided by the leadership of Christopher Watson, Ph.D., IMH-EA® (IV), CEED Co-Director and Director of Professional Development.

Name   Organization
Jill Barrow barro112@umn.edu St. Paul Public Schools
Cynthia Croft croft@csp.edu Center for Inclusive Child Care, Concordia University
Ann Edgerton edger010@umn.edu Director, University of MN Child Development Center
Jane Ellison jrellison@charter.net Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Michele Fallon whataboutthebaby@comcast.net Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Anne Gearity geari002@umn.edu Department of Social Work, University of Minnesota
Vicki Hawley hawle050@umn.edu Consultant
Angie Klinefelter klin0265@umn.edu Parenting Puzzles
Carol Leitschuh leitschu@umn.edu Center on Neurobehavioral Development, Center for Movement Science, University of Minnesota
Mary Ann Marchel mmarchel@d.umn.edu University of Minnesota, Duluth
Shelley Neilsen Gatti slneilsengat@stthomas.edu University of St. Thomas
Julie Nelson nels5049@umn.edu St. Paul Public Schools
Jolene Pearson pear0115@umn.edu Associate Professor and Director of Early Childhood Services, Bethel University
Mary Quinlan mary.quinlan@multicare.org Mary Bridge Children's Hospital, Tacoma, WA
Tracy Schreifels tschreif@umn.edu Mental Health Specialist, Reach Up Inc.
Susan Schultz susan@susankschultzphd.com Mental Health Services Private Practice
Carol Siegel cfsiegel@gmail.com Clinical Psychologist Private Practice
Karen Storm stout010@umn.edu Consultant
Renee Torbenson renee.torbenson@gmail.com Licensed Parent Educator, Lactation Educator, Certified Infant Massage Instructor

© 2017 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified on February 21, 2013.