For Students, Faculty, and Staff: MyU One Stop

Department Directory

Arendale

Arendale, David R

Associate Professor
Room 275D PeikH
T: (612) 625-2928
arend011@umn.edu
Buturian

Buturian, Linda J

Senior Teaching Specialist
Room 240A PeikH
T: (612) 626-7130
butur001@umn.edu
Cory

Cory, Kris

Lecturer
Room 270A PeikH
T: (612) 625-2942
coryx001@umn.edu
Digre

Digre, Annette E

Assistant to the Chair
206A Burton Hall
T: (612) 625-4560
a-digr@umn.edu
Dorsey

Dorsey, Heather Jane

Senior Teaching Specialist
178 Pillsbury Dr SE
T: (612) 626-4780
dors0034@umn.edu
Duranczyk

Duranczyk, Irene Mary

Associate Professor
233 Burton Hall
T: (612) 626-4421
duran026@umn.edu
No Image Available

Franko, Jennifer Lee

Executive Assistant
125I PeikH
T: (612) 626-7340
frank010@umn.edu
Grier-Reed

Grier-Reed, Tabitha LaShaun

Associate Professor
Room 275C McNH
T: (612) 624-2089
grier001@umn.edu
No Image Available

Harrison, K.C.

Senior Lecturer
1404 Gortner Ave
T: (612) 626-8631
kharriso@umn.edu
Hatch

Hatch, Jay Tudor

Associate Professor
238 Burton Hall
T: (612) 625-9346
hatch001@umn.edu
Hodne

Hodne, Barbara Downs

Senior Teaching Specialist
178 Pillsbury Dr SE
T: (612) 625-7847
hodne002@umn.edu
Hsu

Hsu, Leon

Associate Professor
Room 320N LES
T: (612) 625-3472
lhsu@umn.edu
Jehangir

Jehangir, Rashne Rustom

Associate Professor
178 Pillsbury Dr SE
T: (612) 625-3551
jehan001@umn.edu
Kelly

Kelly, Margaret Ellen Delehanty

Senior Teaching Specialist
Room 390 McNH
T: (612) 625-7825
deleh003@umn.edu
Lee

Lee, Amy M

Professor
Room 275A PeikH
T: (612) 625-4560
amylee@umn.edu
Loch

Loch, Suzanne Yvette

Senior teaching specialist
163 Ed Sci Bldg
T: (626) 8250
chova001@umn.edu
Mitchell

Mitchell, Tania D.

Associate Professor
178 Pillsbury Dr SE
T: (612) 624-6867
tmitchel@umn.edu
Peter

Peter, Gary E

Lecturer
178 Pillsbury Dr SE
T: (612) 626-0433
peter901@umn.edu
Poch

Poch, Robert Karl

Senior Fellow
Room 275C PeikH
T: (612) 625-5836
pochx001@umn.edu
Room 270D PeikH
T: (612) 625-1075
droberts@umn.edu
Rojas Collins

Rojas Collins, Molly C

Senior Teaching Specialist
1404 Gortner Ave
T: (612) 626-7346
colli038@umn.edu
Staats

Staats, Susan K

Associate Professor
Room 372 PeikH
T: (612) 625-7820
staats@umn.edu
Stahl

Stahl, Jason Michael

Senior Lecturer
178 Pillsbury Dr SE
T: (612) 626-3046
stah0064@umn.edu
Stebleton

Stebleton, Michael J

Associate Professor
178 Pillsbury Dr SE
T: (612) 625-2110
steb0004@umn.edu
Trites

Trites, Jill K

Director of Undergraduate Studies and Senior Teaching Specialist
Room 392 McNH
T: (612) 625-3035
trite001@umn.edu
Williams

Williams, Rhiannon Delyth

Research Associate and Graduate Program Recruitment Coordinator
Room 376B McNH
T: (612) 625-0494
will1395@umn.edu