For Students, Faculty, and Staff: MyU One Stop

Graduate Students

Name Email Address Degree and Specialization
Kadie Ausherbauer aushe001@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Molly Bailey baile798@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Jaime Ballard roger324@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Natasha Bell bellx737@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Pooja Brar brarx011@umn.edu Ph.D., Family Science
Jacqueline Braughton lapla076@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Sarah Burcher burch184@umn.edu M.A./Ph.D., Family Science
Jory Catalpa catal026@umn.edu Ph.D., Family Social Science
Muzi Chen chen2026@umn.edu M.A./Ph.D., Family Science
Bosco Cheng cheng539@umn.edu M.A., Family Science
Ashley Chesmore chesm002@umn.edu Ph.D., Family Science
Daniel Cooper coope707@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Sarah Crabtree crabt037@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Veronica Deenanath deena002@umn.edu Ph.D., Family Science
Lekie Dwanyen dwany003@umn.edu Ph.D., Family Science
Noah E. Gagner gagn0060@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Kate Gliske kgliske@umn.edu Ph.D., Family Science
Renada Goldberg rmg@umn.edu Ph.D., Family Science
Eugene Hall hall0907@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Heather Hessel hhessel@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Angela Holth holt0647@umn.edu M.A./Ph.D., Family Science
Seonghee Hong hongx178@umn.edu Ph.D., Family Science
Quintin Hunt huntx271@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Beth Jones jone1150@umn.edu M.A., Family Science
Emily Jordan jorda675@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Robyn Kelly kelly822@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Elsa Kraus kraus342@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Samantha LeBouef lebou006@umn.edu M.A., Family Science
SunKyung Lee leex8614@umn.edu Ph.D., Family Science
Yiting Li lixx3514@umn.edu M.A./Ph.D., Family Science
Nancy Lo loxxx078@umn.edu Ph.D., Family Science
Derek Mahan mahan067@umn.edu M.A./Ph.D., Family Science
Dung Mao maox0025@umn.edu Ph.D., Family Science
Nick Newstrom newst038@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Tomoko Ogasawara ogasa002@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Jennifer Rea lance026@umn.edu Ph.D., Family Science
Jordan St. Charles stcha005@umn.edu M.A./Ph.D., Family Science
Anna Thurmes thur0080@umn.edu Ph.D., Family Science
Stephanie Trudeau-Hern hernx002@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Lisa Trump buch0245@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Damir S. Utržan DUtrzan@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Matt Witham witha009@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Corey Yeager yeage048@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Cigdem Yumbul yumbu001@umn.edu Ph.D., Couple and Family Therapy
Lindsey Zemanek zeman048@umn.edu Ph.D., Family Science
Jingchen Zhang zhan4936@umn.edu M.A./Ph.D., Family Science
Na Zhang zhan3616@umn.edu Ph.D., Family Science