University of Minnesota

Contact us

To make a donation by telephone or discuss making an annual gift, contact:

  • Susan Oswald Holter, Chief Development Officer

    Susan Oswald Holter
    Chief Development Officer

    Liaison: Kinesiology, Curriculum and Instruction, and Institute of Child Development

  • Sara Foster, Development Officer

    Sara Foster
    Development Officer

    Liaison: Women’s Philanthropic Leadership Circle and Educational Psychology

  • Noriko Gamblin, Senior Development Officer

    Noriko Gamblin
    Senior Development Officer

    Liaison: Organizational Leadership, Policy, and Development and Family Social Science

  • Ann Dingman, Stewardship and Donor Relations Manager

    Ann Dingman
    Stewardship and Donor Relations Manager

  • Trygve Throntveit, Development Officer

    Trygve Throntveit
    Development Officer
    612-626-8493 |

    Liaison: School of Social Work, Corporate and foundation relations

  • Jireh Mabamba, Associate Development Officer

    Jireh Mabamba
    Associate Development Officer
    612-301-2151 |

  • Brittany Barber Associate Development Officer

    Brittany Barber
    Associate Development Officer

cehd logo
  • College of Education and Human Development | External Relations
    |  612-625-1310 | 105 Burton Hall, 178 Pillsbury Dr. S.E. Minneapolis, MN 55455
  • © 2013 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy