School of Kinesiology - Directory (main line 612-625-5300)
Name Email Phone Office Job Title
,
main line
Adamcsek, Viktor adam0404@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Aizawa, Kurumi aizaw003@umn.edu main line 20 CookeH Temp Casual Employee
Arbeiter, McKenzie arbei005@umn.edu main line CookeH Teaching Assistant
Baeth, Anna baeth003@umn.edu main line 203 CookeH Research Assistant
Barr-Anderson, Daheia barra027@umn.edu (612) 301-1309 209 CookeH Associate Professor
Bendickson, Anita bendi002@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Benson-NiCheallachain, Genevieve bens0746@umn.edu main line 204 CookeH
Betker, Morgan betke015@umn.edu (612) 625-5201 20D-18 CookeH Lecturer
Biltz, George biltz001@umn.edu main line 27R URecCtr Lecturer
Boucher, Courtney bouch114@umn.edu main line 20 CookeH
Brandl, Mary brand004@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Broadrick, Joan broa0039@umn.edu main line Off campus
Brown, Anthony brown094@umn.edu (612) 625-5856 470E RecWellCtr Lecturer
Bryant, John brya0082@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Buysse, Jo Ann buyss003@umn.edu (612) 625-5331 208 CookeH Lecturer
Campbell, Julia jfc@umn.edu (612) 626-0553 154 RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Carroll, Carissa nieu0005@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Chang, Yonghwan changy@umn.edu (612) 626-9282 223A CookeH Assistant Professor
Crone, Thomas crone001@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Curry, Christopher curry134@umn.edu main line 5A CookeH Teaching Assistant
Czeck, Madeline czeck010@umn.edu main line CookeH Teaching Assistant
Dalske, Kyle dalsk004@umn.edu main line 27 URecCtr Teaching Assistant
Dayton, Chad dayt0014@umn.edu main line CookeH Teaching Specialist
Deng, Wei
main line CookeH
Dengel, Donald denge001@umn.edu (612) 626-9701 141A Mariucci Associate Professor
Dengel, Jana denge004@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
DeRoode, Miriam mmd@umn.edu (612) 624-4882 110 CookeH Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
Dubey, Saurav dubey019@umn.edu main line 400 CookeH
Eady, Alexandra eadyx006@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Elangovan, Naveen elan0014@umn.edu (612) 625-3313 400 CookeH Post-Doctoral Associate
Espinoza, Sarah espin131@umn.edu main line 210 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Evanoff, Nicholas evan0012@umn.edu main line 141 Mariucci Research Fellow
Fahrenz, Marta mfahrenz@umn.edu (612) 625-4380 223 CookeH Coordinator
Flewellen, Jared flew0003@umn.edu main line CookeH Teaching Specialist
Frayeh, Amanda will3956@umn.edu main line 210 CookeH Teaching Specialist
Frick, Elizabeth frick138@umn.edu main line 210 CookeH
Fritsche, Jodell jfritsch@umn.edu (612) 624-6772 116 CookeH Principal Accounts Specialist
Gao, Zan gaoz@umn.edu 612-301-9199 207 CookeH Assistant Professor
Gardos Reid, Reuben gardo007@umn.edu main line 400 CookeH Student Academic Support
Geng, Jiaxi
main line CookeH
Goff, Kaitlin kgoff@umn.edu main line RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Grace, Stephanie Grace130@umn.edu main line CookeH Teaching Assistant
Greising, Sarah grei0064@umn.edu (612) 626-7890 220A CookeH Assistant Professor
Haertl, Daniel dthaertl@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Han, Gyujik han00105@umn.edu main line CookeH Teaching Assistant
Handel, Randy rmhandel@umn.edu (612) 615-5466 250 BFAB Lecturer
Hanson, Andrew hans0570@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Hanson, Jason hans5903@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Harbin, Michelle harb0085@umn.edu main line 141 Mariucci Teaching Assistant
Havey, Mackenzie lobby003@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Healy, Kathleen healy120@umn.edu (612) 624-1557 101 CookeH Teaching Specialist
Hempe, Matthew hempe031@umn.edu main line 111 CookeH Student Admin/Support Services
Hesse, Anton hesse151@umn.edu main line CookeH Teaching Assistant
Hillestad, Derek hille208@umn.edu (612) 624-5523 G120A TCFBankStadium Teaching Specialist
Hoffman, Brandi bhoffman@umn.edu (612) 625-8868 221B CookeH Coordinator
Hoffman, Daniel hoff1321@umn.edu main line CookeH Teaching Assistant
Hoffman, Mitchell mitch@umn.edu (612) 624-9779 67D RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Holst-Wolf, Jessica hols0078@umn.edu (612) 625-3313 400 CookeH Post-Doctoral Associate
Horn, Jennifer jhorn@umn.edu (612) 624-4505 204A CookeH Information Technology Professional
Huang, Qiyin huan1480@umn.edu main line 400 CookeH
Inoue, Yuhei yinoue@umn.edu (612) 624-2317 218 CookeH Associate Professor
Janoski, Robert janoski@umn.edu (612) 625-3332 111A CookeH Department Administrator
Jedlicka, Charles jedli024@umn.edu main line CookeH Teaching Assistant
Ji, Li Li llji@umn.edu (612) 624-9809 217 CookeH Professor
Jurgella, Jeffrey jurg0003@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Kane, Mary Jo maryjo@umn.edu (612) 625-3870 202B CookeH Professor
Karban, Bryan bkarban@umn.edu main line 67B RecWellCtr Physical Activity Program Instructor
Karl, Robert karlx002@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Kelley, Eli kelle833@umn.edu main line 20 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Khosravani, Sanaz khosr023@umn.edu main line 400 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Kihl, Lisa lkihl@umn.edu (612) 624-3150 219 CookeH Associate Professor
Kim, Aaron kimx2293@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Kohler, Benjamin kohle135@umn.edu main line RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Konczak, Juergen jkonczak@umn.edu (612) 624-4370 400 CookeH Professor
Koopmeiners, Katie koopm035@umn.edu (612) 626-5098 107 CookeH Associate Academic Advisor
Kramer, Eydie krame640@umn.edu main line 20D-44 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Kronzer, Joseph kronz010@umn.edu main line Teaching Specialist
Lais, Gregory laisx002@umn.edu (612) 722-7069 Off campus Teaching Specialist
LaVoi, Nicole nmlavoi@umn.edu (612) 626-6055 203D CookeH Research Associate
Le, Trung lexxx451@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Lee, Emma leex4357@umn.edu main line 20D-11 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Lewis, Beth blewis@umn.edu (612) 625-0756 111B CookeH Professor
Lewis, Leo lewi0045@umn.edu (612) 382-7160 Off campus Lecturer
Li, Zhen li001118@umn.edu main line CookeH
Liu, Wenxi liux4443@umn.edu main line
Lopez, Jailene lopez675@umn.edu main line 111 CookeH Student Admin/Support Services
Lundstrom, Christopher lund0982@umn.edu (612) 824-1679 217 CookeH Lecturer
Magnuson, Connie magnu001@umn.edu (612) 625-5653 223A CookeH Lecturer
Mahnan, Arash mahna001@umn.edu main line 400 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Martinez, Michaela mart5178@umn.edu main line CookeH
McDonough, Daniel mcdo0785@umn.edu main line
McKinney, Alex mckin151@umn.edu (763) 694-7720 Off campus Teaching Specialist
Medina, Jaime medi0059@umn.edu main line 110 RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Mendivil, Nicholas
main line CookeH
Miller, Susan mill1994@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Mohamed, Muna moham703@umn.edu main line Teaching Assistant
Morrissey, Sean morri102@umn.edu (612) 625-2732 67C URecCtr Teaching Specialist
Na, Jia
main line CookeH
Nettleton, Christopher nett0020@umn.edu main line 106 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Nielsen, Carol niels033@umn.edu (612) 625-6697 224 CookeH Executive Secretary
Oh, Jinseok ohxxx414@umn.edu main line
Onafowokan, Hakeem onafo001@umn.edu main line Lecturer
Orr, Madeleine orrxx163@umn.edu main line 106 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Pacheco Hernandez, Maria Teresa mpacheco@umn.edu main line Off campus Temp Casual Employee
Parkin, Scott park0264@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Peterson, Gregory pete6101@umn.edu (651) 638-6394 Off campus Teaching Specialist
Peterson, Nicolette pete9746@umn.edu main line
Petschow, Nicole petsh001@umn.edu main line Temp Casual Employee
Phaneuf, Benjamin phane006@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Piekarski, John piek0030@umn.edu main line 400 CookeH
Polikowsky, Laura polik004@umn.edu main line 211 CookeH Temp Casual Employee
Pope, Zachary popex157@umn.edu main line 20D-27 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Principe, Francesca princ143@umn.edu main line 20 CookeH
Ramberg, Erin ramb0004@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Rath-Nesvacil, Ruth rathn003@umn.edu main line 5A CookeH Teaching Assistant
Raymond-Pope, Christiana raymo191@umn.edu main line 141 Mariucci Teaching Assistant
Richardson, Tiffany trichard@umn.edu (612) 626-0957 222B CookeH Lecturer
Ridgeway, Jennifer ridgeway@umn.edu main line Teaching Specialist
Roelofs, Erica roelo044@umn.edu main line 141 Mariucci Teaching Assistant
Rogness, Colin rogne027@umn.edu (612) 301-5265 107 CookeH Associate Academic Advisor
Rosales Hernandez, Maria mrosales@umn.edu main line CookeH Research Professional 2
Sagehorn, Drew sageh011@umn.edu main line 111 CookeH Student Admin/Support Services
Salo, Mikinzee salox108@umn.edu main line 20 CookeH
Salvador-Pascual, Andrea salva045@umn.edu main line 27 URecCtr
Schmid, Michael schmi109@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Schull, Vicki schu1850@umn.edu main line 20 CookeH Lecturer
Schulze, Greg schul215@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Schuver, Katie schuv007@umn.edu (612) 625-9753 211 CookeH Post-Doctoral Associate
Schwertner, Benjamin schwe720@umn.edu main line 106 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Silva-Breen, Hannah silva265@umn.edu main line CookeH Temp Casual Employee
Smith, Thomas smith293@umn.edu main line Off campus Lecturer
Sobalvarro, Roberto sobal001@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Solie, Catherine solie049@umn.edu main line CookeH Teaching Assistant
Stephenson, Greg gstephen@umn.edu main line 279 RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Stever, John steve464@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Stoffregen, Thomas tas@umn.edu (612) 626-1056 224A CookeH Professor
Su, Xiwen su000057@umn.edu main line CookeH Teaching Assistant
Sweet, Jonathan sweet006@umn.edu (612) 625-0139 203 CookeH Program Associate
Szumowski, Angela szumo003@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Thao, Gao thaox744@umn.edu (612) 624-6469 111 CookeH Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
Thul, Chelsey rodd0020@umn.edu (612) 301-1382 221A CookeH Lecturer
Van Thomme, Joseph vant0037@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Wade, Michael mwade@umn.edu (612) 626-2094 224B CookeH Professor
Wagner, Brooke wagn0900@umn.edu main line CookeH Teaching Assistant
Walter, Hannah walte666@umn.edu main line 5A CookeH
Wang, Nina nwang@umn.edu (612) 625-4380 223B CookeH Student Personnel Coordinator
Wang, Yishun wang2149@umn.edu main line 20D-14 CookeH Lecturer
Wang, Yizhao wang8859@umn.edu main line CookeH
Weiss, Maureen mrweiss@umn.edu (612) 625-4155 203A CookeH Professor
Wichmann, Therese wichm060@umn.edu main line
Wicker, Olivia wick0294@umn.edu main line RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Widmer, Kevin widme024@umn.edu (612) 626-8476 170A URecCtr Teaching Specialist
Wiese-Bjornstal, Diane dwiese@umn.edu (612) 625-6580 220B CookeH Associate Professor
Wilson, Meghan ertlb014@umn.edu main line Teaching Specialist
Wood, Kristin woodx472@umn.edu main line 108E CookeH Teaching Assistant
Wright, Jeff wrig0056@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Wu, Ji wuxx1360@umn.edu main line 20D-28 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Xu, Jiapeng xu000219@umn.edu main line CookeH
Zavala, Hanan zaval013@umn.edu main line 27 URecCtr Teaching Assistant