School of Kinesiology - Directory (main line 612-625-5300)
Name Email Phone Office Job Title
Adamcsek, Viktor adam0404@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Ahmedic, Emma ahmed620@umn.edu (612) 624-9808 111 CookeH Student Admin/Support Services
Aizawa, Kurumi aizaw003@umn.edu main line 20 CookeH Temp Casual Employee
Anderson, Kristina heft0020@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Babu, Nadine babu0005@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Baeth, Anna baeth003@umn.edu main line 203 CookeH Research Assistant
Barr-Anderson, Daheia barra027@umn.edu (612) 301-1309 209 CookeH Assistant Professor
Bayley, Beth bayl0052@umn.edu (612) 624-6469 111 CookeH Office Assistant
Bendickson, Anita bendi002@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Benoit, Luke benoi034@umn.edu main line CookeH Teaching Assistant
Benson, Laura labenson@umn.edu (612) 625-8598 110 CookeH Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
Betker, Morgan betke015@umn.edu (612) 625-5201 20D-18 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Biltz, George biltz001@umn.edu main line 27R URecCtr Lecturer
Bisch, Alexander bisch070@umn.edu main line 27U URecCtr Temp Casual Employee
Bisch, Katie bisch079@umn.edu main line 141 Mariucci Teaching Assistant
Boucher, Courtney bouch114@umn.edu main line 20 CookeH
Brandl, Mary brand004@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Braun, Jessica brau0010@umn.edu (612) 624-1557 101 CookeH Teaching Specialist
Brayton, Seth brayt007@umn.edu main line
Bridges, Stacey sbridges@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Brown, Anthony brown094@umn.edu (612) 625-5856 470E RecWellCtr Lecturer
Bryant, John brya0082@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Buchanan, Jeffrey bucha230@umn.edu main line CookeH Teaching Assistant
Buysse, Jo Ann buyss003@umn.edu (612) 625-5331 208 CookeH Lecturer
Campbell, Julia jfc@umn.edu (612) 626-0553 154 RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Carroll, Carissa nieu0005@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Chang, Yonghwan changy@umn.edu (612) 626-9282 222A CookeH Assistant Professor
Couillard, Jessica novo0024@umn.edu (612) 625-5300 281 RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Crone, Thomas crone001@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Curry, Christopher curry134@umn.edu main line 5A CookeH Teaching Assistant
Dayton, Chad dayt0014@umn.edu main line CookeH Teaching Specialist
DeBlauw, Justin debl0017@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Dengel, Donald denge001@umn.edu (612) 626-9701 141A Mariucci Associate Professor
Dengel, Jana denge004@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Denn, Jim denn0177@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
DeRoode, Miriam mmd@umn.edu (612) 624-4882 110 CookeH Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
Dubey, Saurav dubey019@umn.edu main line
Eady, Alexandra eadyx006@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Elangovan, Naveen elan0014@umn.edu (612) 625-3313 400 CookeH Research Assistant
Ellison, Scott ellis004@umn.edu (612) 625-8860 250A BFAB Teaching Specialist
Escalante, Ana rodri852@umn.edu main line Temp Casual Employee
Espinoza, Sarah espin131@umn.edu main line 210 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Evanoff, Nicholas evan0012@umn.edu main line 141 Mariucci Research Fellow
Fahrenz, Marta mfahrenz@umn.edu (612) 625-4380 223 CookeH Coordinator
Feng, Ying fengx472@umn.edu main line Student Admin/Support Services
Frayeh, Amanda will3956@umn.edu main line 210 CookeH Teaching Specialist
Frick, Elizabeth frick138@umn.edu main line 210 CookeH
Gao, Zan gaoz@umn.edu 612-301-9199 207 CookeH Assistant Professor
Goff, Kaitlin kgoff@umn.edu main line RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Greising, Sarah grei0064@umn.edu (612) 626-7890 220A CookeH Assistant Professor
Groshens, Emily grosh033@umn.edu main line 111 CookeH Student Admin/Support Services
Haertl, Daniel dthaertl@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Handel, Randy rmhandel@umn.edu (612) 615-5466 250 BFAB Lecturer
Hankel, Sarah hank0078@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Hanson, Andrew
main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Hanson, Jason hans5903@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Harbin, Michelle harb0085@umn.edu main line 141 Mariucci Teaching Assistant
Healy, Kathleen healy120@umn.edu (612) 624-1557 101 CookeH Teaching Specialist
Heffernan, Caroline heffe052@umn.edu main line 20D-10 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Heimer, Katie kaheimer@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Hesse, Anton hesse151@umn.edu main line Research Assistant
Hiber, Matthew hiber001@umn.edu (612) 626-7836 Off campus Teaching Specialist
Hillestad, Derek hille208@umn.edu (612) 624-5523 G120A TCFBankStadium Teaching Specialist
Hippen, Lois eato0002@umn.edu (612) 201-4993 Off campus Teaching Specialist
Hoffman, Brandi bhoffman@umn.edu (612) 625-8868 221B CookeH Coordinator
Hoffman, Mitchell mitch@umn.edu (612) 624-9779 67D RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Hoffmann, Tiffany hoffm547@umn.edu main line 160 RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Holst-Wolf, Jessica hols0078@umn.edu (612) 625-3313 400 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Horn, Jennifer jhorn@umn.edu (612) 624-4505 204A CookeH Information Technology Professional
Huang, Qiyin huan1480@umn.edu main line
Inoue, Yuhei yinoue@umn.edu (612) 624-2317 218 CookeH Assistant Professor
Janoski, Robert janoski@umn.edu (612) 625-3332 111A CookeH Department Administrator
Ji, Li Li llji@umn.edu (612) 624-9809 217 CookeH Professor
Jurgella, Jeffrey jurg0003@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Kane, Mary Jo maryjo@umn.edu (612) 625-3870 202B CookeH Professor
Karban, Bryan bkarban@umn.edu main line 67B RecWellCtr Physical Activity Program Instructor
Karl, Robert karlx002@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Keeffer, Erin keeff005@umn.edu main line 204 CookeH Student Admin/Support Services
Khosravani, Sanaz khosr023@umn.edu main line 400 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Kihl, Lisa lkihl@umn.edu (612) 624-3150 219 CookeH Associate Professor
Kim, Aaron kimx2293@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Kohler, Benjamin kohle135@umn.edu main line RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Konczak, Juergen jkonczak@umn.edu (612) 624-4370 400 CookeH Professor
Koop, Melissa koopx046@umn.edu main line Temp Casual Employee
Koopmeiners, Katie koopm035@umn.edu (612) 626-5098 107 CookeH Associate Academic Advisor
Koslucher, Frank koslu003@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Kramer, Eydie krame640@umn.edu main line 20D-44 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Kronzer, Joseph kronz010@umn.edu main line Teaching Assistant
Lais, Gregory laisx002@umn.edu (612) 722-7069 Off campus Teaching Specialist
Langenstein, William lange845@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Larson, Nancy njlarson@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
LaVoi, Nicole nmlavoi@umn.edu (612) 626-6055 203D CookeH Research Associate
Le, Trung lexxx451@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Lee, Emma leex4357@umn.edu main line 20D-11 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Leon, Arthur leonx002@umn.edu (612) 624-8271 202A CookeH Professor
Lewis, Beth blewis@umn.edu (612) 625-0756 111B CookeH Professor
Lewis, Leo lewi0045@umn.edu (612) 382-7160 Off campus Lecturer
Liu, Mingming liux4195@umn.edu main line 111 Student Admin/Support Services
Liu, Wenxi liux4443@umn.edu main line
Lundstrom, Christopher lund0982@umn.edu (612) 824-1679 217 CookeH Teaching Specialist
Magnuson, Connie magnu001@umn.edu (612) 625-5653 223A CookeH Lecturer
Mahnan, Arash mahna001@umn.edu main line 400 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Manthis, James jmanthis@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Margo, Michelle mmmargo@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
McDonough, Daniel mcdo0785@umn.edu main line
McKinney, Alex mckin151@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Medina, Jaime medi0059@umn.edu main line 110 RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Mega, Tom megax006@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Miller, Susan mill1994@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Moehnke, Hailee moehn009@umn.edu main line 210 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Moeller, Silke smoeller@umn.edu (612) 709-5593 204B CookeH Info Tech Specialist
Mohamed, Muna moham703@umn.edu main line Teaching Assistant
Moore, Christopher moor1421@umn.edu main line 20D-8 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Morrissey, Sean morri102@umn.edu (612) 625-2732 67C URecCtr Teaching Specialist
Munneke, Jeff jmunneke@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Murphy, Bryce murp1142@umn.edu main line 141 Mariucci Teaching Assistant
Nakamura, Hitomi nakam031@umn.edu main line Student Admin/Support Services
Nelson, Andrew nelsonam@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Nettleton, Christopher nett0020@umn.edu main line 20D-37 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Nielsen, Carol niels033@umn.edu (612) 625-6697 110 CookeH Executive Secretary
Oh, Jinseok ohxxx414@umn.edu main line
Orr, Madeleine orrxx163@umn.edu main line Teaching Assistant
Oswald, Susan susan@umn.edu (612) 625-1757 BuH Teaching Specialist
Pacheco Hernandez, Maria Teresa mpacheco@umn.edu main line Off campus Temp Casual Employee
Park, Sangchul park1736@umn.edu main line
Parkin, Scott park0264@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Peitzman, Elizabeth peitz004@umn.edu main line 27U RecWellCtr Post-Doctoral Associate
Peterson, Charles pete6259@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Peterson, Daniel pete7814@umn.edu (612) 626-7440 116 CookeH Principal Accounts Specialist
Peterson, Gregory pete6101@umn.edu (651) 638-6394 Off campus Teaching Specialist
Peterson, Nicolette pete9746@umn.edu main line
Phillips, Brian bphillip@umn.edu main line Off campus Physical Activity Program Instructor
Polikowsky, Laura polik004@umn.edu main line 211 CookeH Temp Casual Employee
Pope, Zachary popex157@umn.edu main line 20D-27 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Principe, Francesca princ143@umn.edu main line 20 CookeH
Rath-Nesvacil, Ruth rathn003@umn.edu main line 5A CookeH Teaching Assistant
Raymond, Christiana raymo191@umn.edu main line 141 Mariucci Teaching Assistant
Richardson, Tiffany trichard@umn.edu (612) 626-0957 222B CookeH Lecturer
Rogness, Colin rogne027@umn.edu (612) 301-5265 107 CookeH Associate Academic Advisor
Rosales Hernandez, Maria mrosales@umn.edu main line Temp Casual Employee
Rourk, Zack rourk010@umn.edu main line 20D-20 CookeH Teaching Specialist
Salo, Mikinzee salox108@umn.edu main line 20 CookeH
Schmid, Michael schmi109@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Schulze, Greg schul215@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Schuver, Katie schuv007@umn.edu (612) 625-9753 211 CookeH Post-Doctoral Associate
Sharrow, Matthew sharr019@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Shields, Anthony shiel231@umn.edu main line Teaching Assistant
Silva-Breen, Hannah silva265@umn.edu main line CookeH Temp Casual Employee
Smith, Thomas smith293@umn.edu main line Off campus Lecturer
Sobalvarro, Roberto sobal001@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Sosnowski, Lynn lsosnows@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Stephenson, Greg gstephen@umn.edu main line 279 RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Stever, John steve464@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Stoffregen, Thomas tas@umn.edu (612) 626-1056 224A CookeH Professor
Strandemo, Steve sstrande@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Sweet, Jonathan sweet006@umn.edu (612) 625-0139 203 CookeH Program Associate
Szumowski, Angela szumo003@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Thul, Chelsey rodd0020@umn.edu (612) 301-1382 221A CookeH Lecturer
Tieman, Laurel tiema012@umn.edu main line 204 CookeH Student Admin/Support Services
Townzen, Ryan rtownzen@umn.edu main line 277B RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Trebby, Linda estre004@umn.edu (612) 624-5017 110 CookeH Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
Tweedy, John jdtweedy@umn.edu main line 175A TCFBankStadium Teaching Specialist
Uithoven, Katelyn nyber131@umn.edu main line 27 RecWellCtr Teaching Assistant
Van Thomme, Joseph vant0037@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Vollum, Matthew voll0013@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Wade, Michael mwade@umn.edu (612) 626-2094 224B CookeH Professor
Walter, Hannah walte666@umn.edu main line 5A CookeH
Wang, Nina nwang@umn.edu (612) 625-4380 223B CookeH Student Personnel Coordinator
Wang, Yishun wang2149@umn.edu main line 20D-14 CookeH Lecturer
Wasend, Matea wasen002@umn.edu main line Research Assistant
Weiss, Maureen mrweiss@umn.edu (612) 625-4155 203A CookeH Professor
Wichmann, Therese wichm060@umn.edu main line
Wicker, Olivia wick0294@umn.edu main line RecWellCtr Teaching Specialist
Widmer, Kevin widme024@umn.edu (612) 626-8476 170A URecCtr Teaching Specialist
Wiese-Bjornstal, Diane dwiese@umn.edu (612) 625-6580 220B CookeH Associate Professor
Williams, Roxanne rkwillia@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Wood, Kristin woodx472@umn.edu main line 108E CookeH Teaching Assistant
Wright, Jeff wrig0056@umn.edu main line Off campus Teaching Specialist
Wu, Ji wuxx1360@umn.edu main line 20D-28 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Zarandi, Zinat zzarandi@umn.edu main line CookeH Research Associate
Zavala, Hanan zaval013@umn.edu main line 27 URecCtr Teaching Assistant
Zeng, Nan zengx185@umn.edu main line 310 Williamson Hall Teaching Assistant
Zhang, Tianou zhan2335@umn.edu main line 20D-9 CookeH Teaching Assistant
Zheng, Chunmei
main line 310 Williamson Hall Research Fellow