For Students, Faculty, and Staff: MyU One Stop
College of Education and Human Development Research and Policy
CEHD Wordmark - Print Version

College of Education and Human Development
104 Burton Hall
178 Pillsbury Dr. S.E
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Voice:  612-626-9252

Page Navigation

CEHD PRF Approvers

When preparing proposals that involve CEHD faculty and staff, please contact the grant coordinator assigned to the investigator’s unit with any questions. CEHD’s preference is to share indirect costs whenever possible through child accounts. Please send a copy of the budget and budget justification to the listed grant coordinator before routing.

Approvers for Each College Unit

CEHD PRF Approvers
Collegiate Unit DeptID(s) Grant Coordinator / Pre-award Contact Dept Head / Delegate Accountant / Post-award Contact
Dean's Office 11182 Jeff Zytkovicz (zytko004) Kim Ruzek (lani0012)
Curriculum & Instruction 11197 Amber Fink (fink0088) Cynthia Lewis (lewis) Joy Mahova (mahov002)
Organizational Leadership, Policy & Development 11207 Sallie Quammen (quamm001) Heidi Barajas (hbarajas) Daniel Peterson (pete7814)
Educational Psychology 11211 Sallie Quammen (quamm001) Geoff Maruyama (geoff) Kyle Blume (blume040)
Family Social Science 11217 Jessica Weaver (weave109) Lynne Borden (lmborden) Jenny Olson (olson356)
Institute of Child Development 11219 Jeff Zytkovicz (zytko004) Megan Gunnar (gunnar) Jodi Fritsche (jfritsch)
Kinesiology 11222 Amber Fink (fink0088) Li Li Ji (llji) Daniel Peterson (pete7814)
School of Social Work 11230 Jessica Weaver (weave109) Jim Reinardy (jreinard) Kory Schmitz (kschmitz)
Center for Applied Research & Educational Improvement* 11242 Jessica Weaver (weave109) Ted Christ (tchrist) Kyle Blume (blume040)
Center for Early Education & Development* 11243 Jeff Zytkovicz (zytko004) Amy Susman-Stillman (asusman) OR Christopher Watson (watso012) AND Megan Gunnar (gunnar) Jodi Fritsche (jfritsch)
Minnesota Center for Reading Research* 11250 Amber Fink (fink0088) Lori Helman (lhelman) Joy Mahova (mahov002)
STEM Education Center* 12123 Amber Fink (fink0088) Karl Smith (ksmith) OR Kathy Cramer (crame013) Joy Mahova (mahov002)
Learning Technologies Media Lab* 12124 Amber Fink (fink0088) Aaron Doering (adoering) Joy Mahova (mahov002)
Institute for Translational Research in Children's Mental Health* 12162 Elizabeth Hedin (hedi0022) Chris Bray (bray0021) AND Abigail Gewirtz (agewirtz) Jenny Olson (olson356)
Institute on Community Integration* 11245 - 11249 Lucy Luu Evans (luuxx001)

OR Danielle Billington (billi015)
David R. Johnson (johns006) Lucy Luu Evans (luuxx001)

OR Danielle Billington (billi015)
Student Services 11192-11195 Jeff Zytkovicz (zytko004) Kyle Blume (blume040)

* If your proposal involves one of these centers, please get in touch with the grant coordinator / pre-award contact to see if approval from a faculty member’s home department will also be required.

College of Education and Human Development
|  612-626-9252 | 104 Burton Hall, 178 Pillsbury Dr. S.E. Minneapolis, MN 55455

© 2017 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Revised 6/5/2017