People

Miriam DeRoode

Purchasing Specialist

mmd@umn.edu

Marta Fahrenz

Communication Support

mfahrenz@umn.edu

Jodi Fritsche

Finance Professional

Finance

jfritsch@umn.edu

Fer Horn

Technical Support

jhorn@umn.edu

Bob Janoski

Administrative Director, School of Kinesiology

janoski@umn.edu

Michael Klecker

Curriculum and Scheduling Administrator

mklecker@umn.edu

Jonathan Sweet

Administrative Associate

sweet006@umn.edu

Gao Thao

Administrative Office Manager

thaox744@umn.edu

Brittany Vickers

Communications and Marketing

bvickers@umn.edu

Nina Wang, MS

Graduate Program Coordinator & M.Ed. Adviser

M.S., M.A., Ph.D. Graduate Student administration
M.Ed. Sport Management, M.Ed. Sport and Exercise Science & M.Ed. Physical Activity and Health advising

nwang@umn.edu