Contact

CEHD is engaged in research on diverse topics like educational equity, autism, and classroom learning technology with one goal in mind: improving the lives of people in Minnesota and around the world.

To make a donation by telephone or discuss making an annual gift, contact:

Susan Oswald Holter

Susan Oswald Holter
Chief Development Officer
612-625-1757
susan@umn.edu

Liaison:
Institute of Child Development

Brittany Barber

Brittany Barber
Development Officer
612-301-2240
babarber@umn.edu

Liaison:
Kinesiology

Brittany Barber

Nina Brown
External Relations Assistant
612-625-1310
nmbrown@umn.edu

Ann Dingman

Ann Dingman
Senior Advancement
Operations Officer
612-626-1601
adingman@umn.edu

Holly Hartung

Holly Hartung
Senior Development Officer
612-625-7403
hartu047@umn.edu

Liaison:
Organizational Leadership, Policy, and Development; Institute on Community Integration

Lucas Havens

Lucas Havens
Senior Development Officer
612-625-1743
lhavens@umn.edu

Liaison:
Educational Psychology

Jireh Mabamba

Jireh Mabamba
Associate Development Officer
612-301-2152
mabam001@umn.edu

Matt Smriga

Matt Smriga
Development Officer
612-625-1217
smri0001@umn.edu

Liaison:
Curriculum and Instruction

Brian Utley

Brian Utley
Senior Development Officer
612-626-3597
butley@umn.edu

Liaison:
Family Social Science; School of Social Work